July TBR

It’s time for July which means – a new month and new books to read! What will we be reading in July?

Wendy's mONTH (1)

Untitled design.png

I don’t have a really a really big TBR, I don’t follow them. But I want to read two books, Winter by Marissa Meyer and Mosquitoland by David Arnold.  I hope that I can read more than these two books tho!

Wendy's mONTH

This July, I want to go on with my contemporary streak and only read contemporaries! The one’s on my list are: Faking It by Cora Cormack, Open Road Summer by Emery Lord, The Unlikelies by Carrie Firestone, A Week of Mondays by Jessica Brody and Wanderlost by Jen Malone. I hope to finish more, but I don’t want to set the bar too high.

Untitled design.png


That was it and we’ll see you next month for our Wrap Up so we can see if we achieved our goals. What books are you gonna read this July?

we w

Leave a Reply

